Card Access

Come visit and fill out a form so that you can enter the Workshop and work on projects whenever you like.

Listserve

Subscribe to our listserve to be updated on all upcoming events! 

email: workshop-subscribe@lists.riseup.net

Want to Borrow Camera Equipment? 

Name *
Name

Working Group

Nyanen Deng - General Coordinator

ndeng@wesleyan.edu

Paola Maseda - General Coordinator

pmaseda@wesleyan.edu

Tess Altman - General Coordinator

taltman@wesleyan.edu

Toby Meyer - Project Facilitator

tmeyer@wesleyan.edu

Mya Valentin - Project Facilitator

mvalentin@wesleyan.edu

Wilson Lai - Physical Manager

wlai@wesleyan.edu

Minu Jun - Gallery Coordinator

mjun@wesleyan.edu

Lyra Walsh Fuchs - Librarian

lwalshfuchs@wesleyan.edu